Pages

Jumat, 19 Maret 2010

Fried Rice ala Chitta, do you want it?

Happy Friday guys..
Hari ini gw buat nasi goreng a l a MAMA ..haa.. FRIED RICE WITHOUT KETCHUP !!

dengan resep sebagai berikut:

For spices :
1 bawang putih
2 bawang merah
cabe secukupnya
garam secukupnya
Royco secukupnya
Ditumbuk hingga halus, semua bumbu disesuaikan dengan porsi nasi kita

Then,
Masukkan minyak, tunggu hingga panas
Masukkan telur yang diceplok diatas wajan, orak arik..
Masukkan bumbu yang diatas tadi, tumis hingga bau sedap
Then,
Masukkan nasi
Aduk dan oseng-oseng sampai rata dan mataaang

And
http://www.emocutez.com
VOILA...

Your Fried Rice is finished!

Bisa ditambahin sosis, tomato or mentimun jika suka lho
And,


This is it Fried Rice ala CHITTA http://www.emocutez.com

Temen-temen kost gw pada gw suruh nyobaiin, and they are gave me 100 point to my fried rice, yipiii... i felt happy cause its my first time again for cook it in Jogja, in front of my new friend, and the progress is succesful!!http://www.emocutez.com

Selamat makan teman-teman...

Selasa, 09 Maret 2010

The Mouse stupid Mouse, FU*K it

Gosh..!! two days my motorcycle a.k.a Beaty Bop was sick and what happen it is.
Then, my Bolo checked it and he said that the engine was trouble because it cold.
i agree with him because i put it in outside, ooo.. poor beaty bop http://www.emocutez.com.
My Bolo was direct me to find people who understand about motorcycle. Hemm... actually i want he who fix my Beaty http://www.emocutez.com, but he can't.
So, next day i called my Friend Amink *not truly her name*, lol, i asked for help find people who can fix my Beaty, and she said ' yeah.. i have many boyfriend that can fix it'. YESS http://www.emocutez.com lol. So,we are brought Beaty to AHASS's garage with Amink, Koko, and *iam forgot his name*. And GUESS WHAT? Why my Beaty was sick????? http://www.emocutez.com
Becauseee...... the CABLE MOTORCYCLE WAS BITEN BY MOUSEEEEEE!!http://www.emocutez.com, I HATE MOUSE..!!
One bite iin cable
Here is it

but, Praise the Lord, my Beaty is fine now, BUT FUCK MOUSE http://www.emocutez.com

Sabtu, 06 Maret 2010

Nickelback


This is it Nickelback wanna be rockstar....
nice song and nice video





love it love it http://www.emocutez.com

Senin, 01 Maret 2010

It's already March 2010

Holaa..

It's already March, time to make resolution for March guys, like me, my resolution:
1. get a good mark in mid exam
2. get CD Barry Likumahuwa Project

Fiuh.. Finally, iam free too. Start from beginning, i wanna become a new girl *but not for all, just a negative attitude*
wanna show my dad that i can!!
Hope my resolution succssed God, no more sad, no more angry, whatever they said, whatever they think and do. Be my self <3 src="http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/7678/802/1600/cool.gif">